The management and administration of the affairs of ADPPI or control and supervision of the activities taken up by ADPPI  together with all its property of any nature or sort rests in the hands of the Governing Body. The members of the Governing Body are elected by General Body as per the memorandum of association (MoA).

  • Arsh Bir Bhatti, President
  • Medha Banta, Vice President
  • Shubham Gupta, Secretary
  • Kunal Carg, Treasurer
  • Kaveri Gautam, Executive Member
  • Shrishti Munka, Executive Member
  • Akriti Gaur, Executive Member